South Branch Bistro

(613) 258.3737
southbranchbistro@hotmail.com

15 Clothier St. East Kemptville, Ontario

(613) 258.3737 | southbranchbistro@hotmail.com | 15 Clothier St. East Kemptville, Ontario

Live Music and Events

From Blues, Jazz, Folk, and good old fashioned rock and roll the South Branch Bistro provides you with an after dinner experience to top off the night. We are constantly seeking out new artists and bands to bring in. Join us Fridays and Saturdays and take in a show.



2018 Lineup:
January 19th - River City Junction @ 8:30pm https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HBRfYXnfVfM
January 20th - Andrew Mac Band @8:30 www.andrewmackband.com
January 26th - Jerek Anderson @8:30 http://www.jarekanderson.com/?
January 27th - Al Tambay Duo @8:30 http://alaintambay.com/
February 2nd - Black Suit Devil @8e:30 www.blacksuitdevil.com
February 3rd - George Buys @9pm - local Blues Artist
February 9th - Charlie Sohmer@8:30pm http://music.cbc.ca/#/artists/Charlie-Sohmer
February 10th - Ray Harris @ 8:30pm  http://www.rayharrismusic.com/
Feburary 14th - Rob Barclay @5:30pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_2SBdHLOkQ
February 14th - Rose Erin Stoks @8pm https://www.roseerinstokes.com/media/
February 16th- Steve Stacey @ 8:30pm http://stevestacey.com/index.html
February 17th - Fog Eye (Doug Wallace) @ 8:30 pmblob:https://www.youtube.com/14cede73-0a41-4b2b-ba2a-35532ffd9ce8
February 23rd - Jimmy Tri tone Band @8:30pm http://www.jimmytritone.com/
February 24th - Andre Courtemanche @ 8:30pm- another local favourite Folk/Rock
March 2nd - Steph La Rochelle @8:30pm www.stephlarochelle.com
March 3rd - Trevor Alguire @9pm  http://trevoralguire.com/
March 9th - James Ferguson @8:30pm www.jamiefergusonmusic.com
March 10th - Rosewood @8:30pm https://www.facebook.com/Rosewood-Kemptville-1653633074960929/
March 14th - @8:30pm Max Marshall @8:30pm www.maxmarshall.org
March 16th - @8:30pm Christophe Elie & Krista Hartmen@ 8:30pm   http://www.chriselie.com
March 17th - music from 11am-11pm- Kiefer B.P, Dylan Watts, Bev Dunn, Noah Derksen, Rob Barclay, &Pat Maloney, HAPPY ST PATRICK'S DAY!
March 23rd - Citizen Jane @8:30pm http://citizenjanemusic.com
March 24th - Slo Tom & the Handsom Devils @8:30pm https://youtu.be/FZzpVvCxoe4
March 30th - Marleen Fawcett @ 8:30pm http://www.marleenfawcett.com/
March 31st - Jack Pine @ 8:30pm www.jackpinefire.com/music
April 13th - The Continental three @ 8:30pm- classic tunes we all love
April 14th - Andre Courtemanche @ 8:30pm- a local folk/pop musician
April 20th - Birdie Whyte @8:30pm - https://www.birdiewhyte.com/
April 21st - Ray Harris and the bogus son's of bluegrass @ 9pm - http://www.rayharrismusic.com/
April 27th - Ya Nick Michaud @ 9pm - chasingtreesband.com
April 28th - George Buys @ 9pm - A Local Blues Artist
May 3rd - Ryan Cook & Dylan Watts @ 7pm - https://www.ryancook.ca/
May 4th - Al Tambay Duo - @ 8:30pm - alaintambay.com/
May 5th - Mike McSeffery Band @ 9pm - https://www.facebook.com/mmbandmusic/
May 11th - Rosewood @ 8:30pm - https://b-m.facebook.com/Rosewood-Kemptville-1653633074960929
May 12th - Jarek Anderson @ 8:30pm - www.jarekanderson.com/
May 14th - Black Suit Devil @ 7pm -  www.blacksuitdevil.com
May 18th - Campbell Woods @ 8:30pm - https://campbellwoodsmusic.com
May 19th - Rob Barclay @ 9pm - https://b-m.facebook.com/RobBarclayMusic/
May 25th - Ev Kinsella @9pm - https://www.facebook.com/evkinsellamusic/
May 26th - Dave Leroux @ 9pm - https://www.facebook.com/DaveLerouxMusic
June 1st - Spencer Scharf @8:30pm - http://spencerscharf.com/
June 2nd - Justin Ralph @ 9pm - https://www.justinralph.com/
June 6th - Mike Biggar @ 8pm - https://www.mikebiggar.com/
June 7th - Kiefer Layne and Skylar Bouchard @ 8pm http://www.skylarbouchard.com
June 8th - Rosewood @ 9pm - https://b-m.facebook.com/Rosewood-Kemptville-1653633074960929
June 9th - Cory M Coons @9pm - http://www.corymcoons.com/
June 13th - Five Dollar Down @ 8pm - https://www.facebook.com/FiveDollarDown/
June 15th - Birdie Whyte @8:30pm - https://www.birdiewhyte.com/
June 16th - Andy Langly and Jim  White @9pm - Classic rock covers
June 21st - Tri Roota Live Tour @9pm - https://www.facebook.com/smallcitysaints/
June 22nd - Pete Eastmure @9pm - http://www.peteeastmure.com
June 23rd - Jerry Ledger ans Graham Nicholas @ 9pm http://jerryleger.com - http://grahamnicholas.ca/
June 28th - Al Tambay @8pm - alaintambay.com/
June 29th - Miserable Cooks @9pm - www.themiserablecooks.band
June 30th - Jimmy Tri Tone Band @9pm - http://www.jimmytritone.com/
July 6th - Jarek Anderson @9pm - www.jarekanderson.com/
July 7th - Dave Leroux Hot Jupiter @9pm - www.facebook.com/DaveLerouxMusic/
July 13th - Bourne to Rock @8:30pm - http://www.facebook.com/Johnmurrayjoe/
July 14th - Oscar Anderson @9pm - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIPh_z2uVfE
July 18th - Roosterman Blues Band @8pm with George Buys
July 19th - Five Dollar Down @ 11pm - https://www.facebook.com/FiveDollarDown/
July 20th - Bob Pepin @ 11pm - http://www.bobpepin.yolasite.com/
July 21st - Al Tambay @ 11pm - alaintambay.com/
July 27th - Andre Courtemanche @ 9pm -  a local folk/pop musician
July 28th - Will Nalley @9pm - willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
August 3rd - Christine Jakel @9pm - http://www.facebook.com/christinejakelmusic/
August 4th - Pat Johnson @9pm - www.patjohnson.ca
August 10th - Steph La Rochelle @ 9pm - https://www.stephlarochelle.com/
August 11th - Jeff Brideau @8:30m - http://www.facebook.com/Bloozerband
August 17th - Craig Robertson @ 9pm - www.craigrobertsonmusic.com
August 18th - Howie Hooper @8pm - HowieHooper.net
August 23rd - Alex Buys@9pm - Medival medal
August 24th - Steve Stacey @ 9pm - http://stevestacey.com/index.html
August 25th - Jarek Anderson @9pm - www.jarekanderson.com/
August 31st - Spencer Scharf @ 9pm -  http://spencerscharf.com/
For more information please give up a call at the Bistro 613-258-3737 
or visit our Facebook Page