South Branch Bistro

(613) 258.3737
southbranchbistro@hotmail.com

15 Clothier St. East Kemptville, Ontario

(613) 258.3737 | southbranchbistro@hotmail.com | 15 Clothier St. East Kemptville, Ontario

Live Music and Events

From Blues, Jazz, Folk, and good old fashioned rock and roll the South Branch Bistro provides you with an after dinner experience to top off the night. We are constantly seeking out new artists and bands to bring in. Join us Fridays and Saturdays and take in a show.


July 1st - Happy Canada day we have live music starting at 2pm all day till 11pm
July 6th - Campbell Woods @ 9pm - https://campbellwoodsmusic.com/
July 7th - James LeClair @8pm - www.jamesleclaire.com
July 8th - Scott Arena " Unintentional Fun" @8pm - Classic Rock
July 14th - Birdie Whyte and Mable Beggs@8:30pm - https://birdiewhytetunes.bandcamp.com/
July 15th - Stephanie LaRochelle @9pm - www.stephlarochelle.com
July 21st - Abigail Lapelle @11pm - http://www.abigaillapell.com
July 22nd - Al Tambay Duo @ 9pm - http://alaintambay.com/
July 28th - Karen Morand @9pm - www.karenmorand.com
July 29th - Neil Carter @ 9pm - https://www.facebook.com/Neil-Carter-Music-859752417390115/?ref=hl
August 4th - Cory M Coons @9pm - http://www.corymcoons.com/ 
https://youtu.be/XzONOG3jKaE
August 5th - Ian Reid @9pm - www.ianreid.ca   https://youtu.be/7Y0QrOWcsRg
August 11th - Anna Ludlow @9pm - NYE 2016 Video   http://ottawacitizen.com/entertainment/local-arts/anna-ludlow
August 12th - Jarek Anderson @9pm - http://www.jarekanderson.com   https://youtu.be/ZYJOD1v4cPA
August 18th - John Carroll @8:30pm - https://johncarrollmusic.com   https://youtu.be/oh_7qCiCXno?t=3
August 19th - Rob Moir @9pm -http://www.robmoir.com    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZL4BHm5unE0    http://exclaim.ca/music/article/rob_moir-adventure_handbook_album_stream
August 25th - Ali McCormick with Max Marshall @8pm - https://alimccormick.com/   https://youtu.be/eGA7xmUZuMI   https://youtu.be/SFpOE6IXOYU
August 26th - Andre Courtemanche @ 8:30pm - Local talent foot stompin folk.
September 1st - George Buys @9pm - https://youtu.be/XN9qSWPeRn8
September 2nd - Simon Beach @9pm - https://simonbeach.bandcamp.com
September 8th - Mike Biggar @9pm - www.mikebiggar.com   https://youtu.be/l96mwVDHqa4
September 9th - Ray Harris @9pm -  http://www.rayharrismusic.com/   https://rayharris.bandcamp.com/album/kinda-sets-the-tone
September 15th - Rosewood @9pm - a nice mix of acoustic roots and sing along covers ! 
September 21st - Claud Bourbon @9pm - www.claudebourbon.org    https://youtu.be/qb-hEE2B1mk?
September 22nd - Birdie Whyte @8:30 - http://www.birdiewhytetunes/bandcamp.com   https://youtu.be/EpHrGQB3Fvg?
September 23rd - Marleen Fawcett @9pm - http://www.marleenfawcett.com/   
September 29th - Mitch and Cass @9pm - https://m.facebook.com/mitchandcass/?ref=page_internal
September 30th - Jeffery Straker @9pm -  https://www.jeffstraker.com/   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ck7a1FNEF-c     https://youtu.be/JTv0QsvNhTw
October 6th - Pete Eastmure and Animal Kingdom @9pm - https://www.peteeastmure.com
October 7th - Andre Courtemanche @8:30pm - a local favourite rocking folk roots
October 13th - John Carroll @8:30pm - https://johncarrollmusic.com  
October 14th - Al Tambay Duo @9pm - http://alaintambay.com/
October 20 - Danah-Lee Krieger @9pm  https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/danahleekrieger
https://youtu.be/x1qBhHdW5PI
October 21 - Shann Bailey The Life Of Pearls @9pm - https://youtu.be/RZwfWPc_DBw
October 27 - Dave Leroux @9pm - https://www.youtube.com/user/DaveLerouxMusic   https://soundcloud.com/dave-leroux
October 28 - The Derringers @9pm - https://thederringers.com/
For more information please give up a call at the Bistro 613-258-3737 
or visit our Facebook Page